And The Winner Is… (via Il Blog di Paolo Passeri)

And The Winner Is... The Pwnie Awards is an annual awards ceremony celebrating the achievements and failures of security researchers and the security community. The awards are given out once an year. The fifth annual ceremony will take place on Aug 3rd, 2011 in Las Vegas at the BlackHat USA security conference. In 2011 there will be nine award categories: Pwnie for Best Server-Side Bug Pwnie for Best Client-Side Bug Pwnie for Best Privilege Escalation Bug Pwnie for M … Read More

via Il Blog di Paolo Passeri


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s